Pages

Tuesday, 1 March 2016

Sunday, 21 February 2016

Pax

Finished reading Pax by Sara Pennypacker today. Great book. Here's a quick sketch I had to get out of my system.

Monday, 15 February 2016

Thursday, 14 January 2016

Sunday, 11 October 2015

Monday, 21 September 2015

TWO MOON PLANET

Hello. 

I've opened an Etsy shop. "TWO MOON PLANET" I'll be selling off my artists proofs, original art and also some Cheese.


The first three items are up. 

WHATS THIS? Only 4 available. 8"x8" AP's
WORLDS COLLIDE. 10 left, 11x16 AP's

BOZO. 5 left, 11x16 AP's
More to come.
Thanks,
Chilly



Tuesday, 8 September 2015

Tuesday, 25 August 2015

Rick and Morty




My Rick and Morty inspired prints are now live, here's the link
http://www.bottleneckgallery.com

Monday, 10 August 2015

Prince Nebulon

Pencil sketch coloured digitally.

Go watch the show - http://www.adultswim.com/videos/rick-and-morty/

Shleemypants

Ink on claybord. 5"x7"

Watch the show here - http://www.adultswim.com/videos/rick-and-morty/

Tuesday, 7 July 2015

Worlds collide

Print available now - http://www.bottleneckgallery.com/collections/weekly-release/products/mark-chilcott-worlds-collide