Pages

Thursday, 6 November 2014

Friday, 31 October 2014

Friday, 24 October 2014

Bob-OMB T-Shirt

Strictly limited to 100, comes with a certificate of authenticity over at the Collective Cult store -



Friday, 17 October 2014

First goddamn day of winter

Available tonight at the Herocomplex Gallery as part of their "imagined worlds" show.


Thursday, 18 September 2014

Mr.Cheese spends another night cursing the sky

The Cheese.

Had a couple of group shows pushed back to the new year, so found myself in limbo.

Then this little fella appeared.

Free the Cheese.


Monday, 15 September 2014

Mr.Cheese enters the third dimension

My first proper go with Sculpey, there's one cooking in the oven as I type.




Friday, 12 September 2014

Thursday, 11 September 2014

Ebay sale

Hello,

I'll be putting up a load of original art, this is the first batch. 

"KONG"
http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Donkey-Kong-Original-Art-/291239611493?pt=UK_Art_OtherArt_RL&hash=item43cf3bcc65


"Bowser"
http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/291239621951


"Refuse to sink"
http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/291239626926


"The buggy of doom"
http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/291239948733



"Judgement TIme"
http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Judge-Dredd-/291240207614?pt=UK_art_drawings_GL&hash=item43cf44e4fe


Thanks for looking!

Friday, 5 September 2014

TUSK

Really looking froward to seeing this movie, massive fan of Kevin Smith. Listened to the smodcasts three times over while sat here drawing...great company.


Wednesday, 27 August 2014

Refuse to sink

Part of Popeyes 85th birthday show at the Herocomplex Gallery, September 5th

I am what I am.


Tuesday, 19 August 2014