Wednesday, 16 July 2014

The Princess Bride

Joined a daily doodle group over on Twitter @mrmarkchilcott, it's a great way to loosen up. Today's theme was The Princess Bride, LOVE that film.

This was the sketch..

Couldn't resist adding a dab of colour..


Right


Tuesday, 1 July 2014

Friday, 20 June 2014

Fargo

Can't wait until Sunday.

Sunday, 1 June 2014

The Angels fell.

My piece for the MOMENTS LOST show over at The Bottleneck Gallery, NY.

A show inspired by Blade Runner.



Friday, 23 May 2014

Gremlins!

Here are my pieces for the "Kings of cult" show at the Hero-complex Gallery.


Wednesday, 30 April 2014

Bob Hoskins RIP 1942-2014

 I just don't believe it. I won't believe it. I can't believe it. I shan't believe it. 

One of my favourite films.



Monday, 21 April 2014

Wednesday, 2 April 2014

Winter is coming.

Got asked to take part in a Game of Thrones show over at the Bottleneck Gallery, only had a couple of days to get something over to them, I didn't think I'd be able to come up with anything not being that familiar with the show. Watched the first three episodes to get a feel for it. (Love it by the way, up to Ep 5 now).

Rattled off a few ideas out, this is a sketch that went a little to far, I do like it though, but didn't feel it would fit the show.






Tuesday, 1 April 2014

The Dome of INSANITY!!

Finally remembered to take this to the library and got it scanned. Added a dab of colour.


Saturday, 29 March 2014

Thursday, 20 March 2014

Little Darlings.

My Stephen King tribute for the Hero complex Gallery. It's a show dedicated to the works of Stephen King, it opens tomorrow.


Saturday, 15 March 2014

Sneak peek

Here are a few peeks at the Stephen King tribute I'm doing for the Hero-complex Gallery. It references EVERYTHING King has had adapted to the screen, big and small.